Member Ports

North Tyrrhenian Port Network Authority

The Tyrrhenian Sea is part of the Mediterranean Sea, surrounded by the Italian Peninsula and the islands of Corsica, Sardinia, and Sicily.

North Tyrrhenian Port Network Authority is the autonomous port governing body administrating the ports of Livorno, Capraia, Piombino, Rio Marina, Portoferraio, and Cavo.


Region Europe Country Italy
Member Type Regular Member Joined Year 2022
Ports Port of Livorno, Port of Capraia, Port of Piombino, Port of Portoferraio, Port of Rio Marina and Port of Cavo
Official Website


Mission, Vision Strategic Master Plans Community Initiatives Environmental Policies Corporate By-Laws Organization Chart
Corporate/ Port Brochure Annual Reports Financial Reports Sustainerbility Reports Port Regulations Tariffs
Tenders Lease Agreement Development Program Statistics Business Directories COVID-19