Members IAPH Finance and Audit Committee appointed

On 21 July, the IAPH Board appointed Eranda Kotelawala, Chief Executive Officer at Solomon Islands Ports Authority, and Shinsuke Ito, President of Yokohama Port Corporation, as members of the IAPH Finance and Audit Committee. This is an internal committee of IAPH mandated to monitor and examine the financial status of the association for its smooth, undisrupted and sustainable operation. We warmly welcome Eranda and Shinsuke onboard.


Mr.Eranda KotelawalaMr. Shinsuke Ito

Translate »